Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Psychedelic Adverse Effects and Drug-Drug Interactions [ONLINE]

September 18 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

>> 09/18 Kelan Thomas, Touro University
>> Psychedelic Adverse Effects and Drug-Drug Interactions
https://ucsf.zoom.us/j/9570706215
Password: PEAC

Join us on Friday at 11 am PDT / 2 pm EST / 8 pm CET

Find all information on upcoming & past events here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/14-tVoO1UGqAjC2JW1pXAgFDzBoebBoJIHFAg_jIoxPI/edit?usp=sharing

PEAC connects UCSF researchers, clinicians, and students interested in psychedelic science with each other and with the international community to socialize on individual, cultural, creative, and intellectual levels while creating a sense of belonging and community.

Details

Date:
September 18
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://ucsf.zoom.us/j/9570706215

Venue

ONLINE

Organizer

Psychedelic and Entheogen Academic Council
Website:
https://ucsf.campusgroups.com/peac/home/