Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Psychedelic and Entheogen Academic Council Weekly Meeting [ONLINE]

September 25 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

> 09/25 Cathy Skipper & Florian Birkmayer >> Psychedelics & Aromatics

https://ucsf.zoom.us/j/9570706215?pwd=OUdqNno5VmY1Vmc0NHI0UlY0MzJFQT09

Password: PEAC

Join us on Friday at 11 am PDT / 2 pm EST / 8 pm CET

Find all information on upcoming & past events here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/14-tVoO1UGqAjC2JW1pXAgFDzBoebBoJIHFAg_jIoxPI/edit?usp=sharing

PEAC connects UCSF researchers, clinicians, and students interested in psychedelic science with each other and with the international community to socialize on individual, cultural, creative, and intellectual levels while creating a sense of belonging and community. Are you following research on psychedelics? Who is benefiting from psychedelic-assisted therapies, how can we ensure equal access, and how should we regulate mind-altering substances?

Details

Date:
September 25
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://ucsf.zoom.us/j/9570706215?pwd=OUdqNno5VmY1Vmc0NHI0UlY0MzJFQT09

Venue

ONLINE

Organizer

Psychedelic and Entheogen Academic Council
Website:
https://ucsf.campusgroups.com/peac/home/