Loading Events

« All Events

The Mushroom Conference: A Molecular Masterclass [ONLINE]

November 20 @ 10:00 am - November 22 @ 4:00 pm

Microdose & The Conscious Fund present The Mushroom Conference: A Molecular Masterclass from Nov 20-22, 2020.

About this Event

The mushroom has evolved. Building on millennia of psychoactive, functional and nutritional use, the new breed of mushroom company, the latest research and the most radical ideas are heralding a new age.

We’ll look in detail at these amazing developments, deep dive into the science and present the leading ventures in the medicinal and functional mushroom space.

TICKET PURCHASE INCLUDES LIFETIME ACCESS TO RECORDINGS

CONFERENCE TIMES & FORMAT

Panels and keynotes will run for 45 minutes, with a 15 minute Q&A session afterwards. The conference will begin at 17:00 (GMT) / 12:00(EST) / 09:00 (PST) each day. You will be sent login and platform details with your ticket.

The whole conference will be recorded and will be available to all ticket holders to enable attendees to make the most of the experience.

Details

Start:
November 20 @ 10:00 am
End:
November 22 @ 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/the-mushroom-conference-a-molecular-masterclass-tickets-121260480361

Venue

ONLINE

Organizer

The Conscious Fund
Website:
https://theconscious.fund/