Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

[WEBINAR] The Integration Mastermind

September 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ARE YOU A PSYCHEDELIC INTEGRATION PROVIDER, OR INTERESTED IN BECOMING ONE?

THE INTEGRATION MASTERMIND IS A ROBUST, LIVE INCUBATOR COMBINING:

  • Specialized Psychedelic Integration training
  • Psychedelic education
  • Expert coaching
  • Cutting-edge resources
  • Professional supervision
  • Peer support

THROUGH LIVE ONLINE CALLS LED BY SHERREE M. GODASI, PSYCHEDELIC EDUCATOR AND INTEGRATION TRAILBLAZER

Biweekly calls: Mondays at 4 pm Pacific/5 pm Mountain/7 pm Eastern
Duration: 60 minutes

No commitment required —join any or all calls at your convenience. Limited to 10 participants only per call. Dial in from anywhere in the world – by phone or with your laptop. Join the conversation with other integration experts.

Details

Date:
September 9
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-integration-mastermind-tickets-63358139902

Venue

Zoom Call

Organizer

The Psychedelic Integration Coach
Website:
https://www.psychedelicintegrationcoach.com/